

WHOLESALE PRODUCT & PRICING BULLETIN 2018-8 September 19, 2018

Effective immediately, the following highlighted counties have been added to the <u>Declared Disaster List</u>. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. The disaster assessment is ongoing, and a post-disaster effective date has not been determined.

North Carolina	South Carolina
Beaufort	Beaufort
<mark>Bladen</mark>	Berkley
Bertie	Charleston
Brunswick	Colleton
Camden	Dillon
Carteret	Dorchester
Chowan	Florence
Craven	Georgetown
<u>Cumberland</u>	Horry
Currituk	Jasper
Dare	Marion
Duplin	Orangeburg
<mark>Harnett</mark>	Williamsburg
Hyde	
Jones	
Lenoir	
Martin	
New Hanover	
Onslow	
Pamlico	
Pasqoutank	
Pender	
Perquiman	
Pitt	
<mark>Robeson</mark>	
<u>Sampson</u>	
Tyrell	
Washington	

FCM will continue to monitor the impact of the storms and announce updates as needed. For additional questions, please reach out to your Account Executive for assistance.