

## CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCMENT 2018-13 September 26, 2018

Effective immediately, the following highlighted counties have been added to the <u>Declared Disaster List</u>. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. The disaster assessment is ongoing, and a post-disaster effective date has not been determined.

North Carolina	South Carolina
Beaufort	Beaufort
Bladen	Berkley
Bertie	Charleston
Brunswick	Colleton
Camden	Dillon
Carteret	Dorchester
Chowan	Florence
<u>Columbus</u>	Georgetown
Craven	Horry
Cumberland	Jasper
Currituk	Marion
Dare	<mark>Marlboro</mark>
Duplin	Orangeburg
Harnett	Williamsburg
<mark>Hoke</mark>	
Hyde	
<mark>Johnston</mark>	
Jones	
<mark>Lee</mark>	
Lenoir	
Martin	
<mark>Moore</mark>	
New Hanover	
Onslow	
Pamlico	
Pasqoutank	
Pender	
Perquiman	
Pitt	
<mark>Richmond</mark>	
Robeson	
Sampson	



by First Community Mortgage

<mark>Scotland</mark>	
Tyrell	
<mark>Wayne</mark>	
Washington	
Wilson	