

CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCMENT 2018-16 October 12, 2018

DISASTER UPDATES

Florida Hurricane Michael

 Non-disaster designated counties have been removed from temporary suspension; the following counties have been designated disaster areas by FEMA for Individual and/or public assistance for damage incurred by Hurricane Michael. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection; the end date of the disaster has not yet been determined:

Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Suwanee, Taylor, Wakulla.

FCM will continue to monitor the impact of the storms and announce updates as needed.