

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-08 March 25, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Iowa have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster start date is 3/12/2019 and is ongoing. Once an end date is announced, an updated bulletin will be sent.

Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona and Woodbury