

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-09 April 2, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Nebraska have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster start date is 3/9/2019 and is ongoing. Once an end date is announced, an updated bulletin will be sent.

On March 31, 2019 FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 6 additional Nebraska counties.

Boone, Buffalo, Custer, Knox, Richardson and Thurston

Butler, Cass, Colfax, Dodge, Douglas, Nemaha, Sarpy, Saunders, Washington