

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-10 April 11, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Nebraska have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster start date is March 9, 2019. The end date was just announced as April 1, 2019.

On April 11, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 12 additional Nebraska counties.

Antelope, Boyd, Burt, Cuming, Hall, Howard, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Saline, Stanton

Boone, Buffalo, Custer, Knox, Richardson and Thurston

Butler, Cass, Colfax, Dodge, Douglas, Nemaha, Sarpy, Saunders, Washington