

## DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-13 May 8, 2019

## **Disaster Announcement**

Effective immediately, the following counties in <a href="Iowa">Iowa</a> have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On April 15, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 1 additional county highlighted below:

## **Louisa**

Pottawattami, Shelby, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona and Woodbury