

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-14 May 13, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Iowa have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On May 12, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 1 additional county highlighted below:

Scott

Pottawattami, Shelby, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Woodbury and Louisa