

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-16 May 20, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Iowa have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. The disaster start date is March 12, 2019. On May 20, 2019 an end date of May 16, 2019 was announced.

Pottawattami, Shelby, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Woodbury, Louisa and Scott.