

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-17 June 5, 2019

## **Disaster Announcement**

Effective immediately, the following counties in Oklahoma have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. The disaster start date is May 7, 2019 and continuing.

Muskogee, Tulsa and Wagoner

In addition, on 06/05, FEMA granted individual assistance to an additional county in Nebraska. The additional county is highlighted below. The period for the disaster is March 9, 2019 through April 1,2019.

## **Holt**

Antelope, Boyd, Burt, Cuming, Hall, Howard, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Saline, Stanton, Boone, Buffalo, Custer, Knox, Richardson, Thurston Butler, Cass, Colfax, Dodge, Douglas, Nemaha, Sarpy, Saunders, Washington

06/05/2019