

by First Community Mortgage

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-19 June 11, 2019

## **Disaster Announcement**

Effective immediately, the following counties in Oklahoma have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On June 9, 2019 FEMA granted Individual Assistance to the following additional counties. The disaster start date is May 7, 2019 and continuing

Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers and Washington.

## Muskogee, Tulsa and Wagoner

Effective immediately, the following counties in South Dakota have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster date is March 13, 2019 through April 26, 2019.

## Bennett, Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Hutchinson, Jackson, Mellette, Minnehaha, Oglala Lakota, Todd, Yankton and Ziebach

Effective immediately, the following counties in Arkansas have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster start date is May 21, 2019 and continuing.

Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Jefferson, Perry, Pulaski, Sebastian and Yell

06/11/2019