

by First Community Mortgage

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-20 June 12, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Oklahoma have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On June 11, 2019 FEMA granted Individual Assistance to the following additional counties. The disaster start date is May 7, 2019 and continuing

Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Okmulgee, Payne, Pottawatomie, Sequoyah

Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers, Washington, Muskogee, Tulsa and Wagoner

06/12/2019