

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-20 June 12, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Oklahoma have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. On June 11, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to the following additional counties. The disaster start date is May 7, 2019 and continuing.

Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Okmulgee, Payne, Pottawatomie, Sequoyah

Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers, Washington, Muskogee, Tulsa and Wagoner