

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-21 June 18, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Arkansas have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On June 16, 2019 FEMA granted Individual Assistance to the following additional counties. The disaster start date is May 21, 2019 and continuing

Arkansas, Desha, Logan and Pope

Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Jefferson, Perry, Pulaski, Sebastian and Yell