

by First Community Mortgage

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-22 June 19, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Ohio have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster dates are May 27, 2019 through May 29, 2019.

Auglaize, Darke, Greene, Hocking, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Muskingum, Perry and Pickaway

06/19/2019