

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-22 June 19, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Ohio have been added to the Disaster List. On June 18, FEMA declared that federal disaster aid with individual assistance has been made available to these counties. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. The disaster dates are May 27, 2019 through May 29, 2019

Auglaize, Darke, Greene, Hocking, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Muskingum, Perry and Pickaway

06/19/2019