

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-23 June 20, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Oklahoma have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. On June 18, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to the following additional counties and identified an end date. The disaster date is from May 7, 2019 through June 9, 2019.

Cherokee, Le Flore, Noble and Nowata

Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers, Washington, Muskogee, Tulsa, Wagoner, Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Okmulgee, Payne, Pottawatomie and Sequoyah