

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-24 June 25, 2019

Disaster Announcement

Effective immediately, the following counties in Arkansas have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. On June 21, 2019, FEMA announced a Period End Date. The disaster start date is May 21, 2019 through June 14, 2019.

Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Jefferson, Perry, Pulaski, Sebastian, Yell, Sequoyah, Arkansas, Desha, Logan and Pope

Effective immediately, the following counties in Oklahoma have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. On June 20, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to the following additional counties. The disaster start date is May 7, 2019 through June 9, 2019.

Alfalfa, Craig, Garfield, Kingfisher, Pawnee and Woods

Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Okmulgee, Payne, Pottawatomie, Sequoyah, Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers, Washington, Muskogee, Tulsa, Wagoner, Cherokee, Le Flore, Noble and Nowata