

## DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2019-26 June 26, 2019

## **Disaster Announcement**

Effective immediately, the following counties in South Dakota have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On June 25, 2019, FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 1 additional county. The disaster date is March 13, 2019 through April 26, 2019.

## **Turner**

Bennett, Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Hutchinson, Jackson, Mellette, Minnehaha, Oglala Lakota, Todd, Yankton and Ziebach.

Effective immediately, the following counties in <a href="Iowa">Iowa</a> have been added to the Disaster List. The following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. On June 19, 2019 FEMA extended the Incident Period End Date from May 16, 2019 to June 15, 2019.

Pottawattami, Shelby, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona, Woodbury, Louisa and Scott.