

WHOLESALE ANNOUNCEMENT 2020-01 January 13, 2020

Disaster Announcement

On November 18, 2019, FEMA announced that Individual Assistance has been made available to the following counties in South Dakota. On January 8, 2020 FEMA granted Individual Assistance to 1 additional county highlighted in yellow below. Effective immediately, the following counties will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding. The disaster period is September 9, 2019 through September 26, 2019.

Aurora

Brookings, Charles Mix, Davison, Hanson, Hutchinson, Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Minnehaha, Moody, Yankton