

DELEGATED CORRESPONDENT ANNOUNCEMENT 2020-31 July 14, 2020

Disaster Update

On July 9, 2020, the Federal Emergency Management Agency declared that federal disaster aid with individual assistance has been made available to these additional counties highlighted below. Effective immediately, the following counties in UT have been added to the disaster list due to earthquakes and aftershocks. The following counties in UT will require a post-disaster inspection prior to funding on non-delegated loans and prior to purchase on delegated loans. The disaster start date is March 18, 2020 through end date of April 17, 2020.

Davis and Salt Lake